Buch

Fear - Dirk Kurbjuweit

Fear

von Dirk Kurbjuweit

You'd die for your family - but would you kill for them? The most original psychological thriller of 2018, for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW and THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR.

Rezensionen zu diesem Buch

Fear

Randolph Tiefenthaler is a successful Berlin based architect. With his wife Rebecca and their two kids, they just moved into the stylish old houses of the German capital where they have find the seemingly perfect home. Yet, it doesn’t take too long until the neighbour from the basement, Dieter Tiberius, becomes more and more awkward and strange. He writes love letters to Rebecca, which is just annoying, but then he accuses her of child abuse and repeatedly calls the police to check on them....

Weiterlesen

Weitere Infos

Art:
Taschenbuch
Genre:
Romane und Erzählungen
Sprache:
englisch
Umfang:
304 Seiten
ISBN:
9781409172031
Erschienen:
August 2018
Verlag:
Orion Publishing Group
Übersetzer:
Imogen Taylor
8
Eigene Bewertung: Keine
Durchschnitt: 4 (1 Bewertung)

Rezension schreiben

Diesen Artikel im Shop kaufen

Das Buch befindet sich in einem Regal.

Ähnliche Bücher